Sweet Things

After being denied at the nitro, I remembered there was a bakery just around the corner that I’d always been to early or late for, so I went and checked it out! Yes! OPEN!!! Super cute shop, and they did have ice cream, and I got a flapjack for later. Which was a little different from the not-a-pancake flapjack I’d had previously, but still super tasty.

This entry was posted in baking, travel, you Scream and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweet Things

  1. Pingback: Euroadventure 2016! Day 16 | 2m2t

Leave a Reply

