FTW

I wanted to add some words to some cuts I’d previously printed, this phrase seemed to work for both the jackpot dude and the yippee-skippy-heelclicky guy. Good times! For ink I picked silver but wanted to color it a bit. I was surprised that the red I added actually seemed to go purpley. OK, actually sorta pinky. Which I guess makes sense. I was a little dubious, but went with it, and it worked. Since I had the press inked up and the type set I also printed a few cards with just the words to add something else to later. See how these things go?! one thing to another to another to … and so on.

This entry was posted in printing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

