Cinnamon Honey Roasted Almond Ice Cream and Buckwheat Honey Ice Cream

Hard to go wrong with Cinnamon. Or Honey. Or Almonds. So why not And them?! Inspired by the gift a friend got me from Beekind, I debated what base to use and ended up going with Cinnamon – oh the sticks were also a gift! Tastes like gratitude… Then since I was on the Honey theme, I made another of David’s recipes, with Buckwheat honey. It always amazes me how different honey looks and tastes depending on what it’s from.

This entry was posted in I Scream and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cinnamon Honey Roasted Almond Ice Cream and Buckwheat Honey Ice Cream

  1. Pingback: Preserved Lemon Ice Cream and Avocado Oil Ice Cream | 2m2t

Leave a Reply

