print in progress – I start – 19

<  previous

and back again with who knows what all the front still a bit too much for me to interact with and so the other side and notprinting but oh some randomish paper on my shelf hey I’ll use that and then ah there’s some ink there too palette knife that’s pretty thick and blot oh that’s maybe more what I was looking for but on the blotter now not the blottee and try to smooth it with my finger and no this isn’t getting any better is it well not the last thing that will happen to it so let it go back although maybe time to start thinking about Next Step something To DO with it…

next >

This entry was posted in art, printing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to print in progress – I start – 19

  1. Pingback: print in progress – I start – 18 | 2m2t

  2. judigoldberg says:

    maybe time to call it done

  3. Pingback: print in progress – I start – 20 | 2m2t

Leave a Reply

