oh boy!

Envelopes and stamps for the red cards!

BestEver Cards

For the red envelopes, I used the cute little OH BOY cut that I’d found at the Printers’ Fair last year. I can’t say for sure that I ever heard Matt say that exact phrase, but he certainly had that cheerful enthusiasm for so many things, great and small. I also found a fun thumbs-up for the tagline on the flap. And remembered to set up with room for the pins. Who says an old dog can’t learn?

And! I got my act together to order the wonderful lettered Forever Hearts stamps, for more red. Oh boy!

View original post

Gallery | This entry was posted in best ever, printing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

