print in progress – I start – 12

P1050751

P1050752

< previous

back on my shelf in amongst all the erraticaness and betwixt (isn’t that a breakfast cereal) and between and at cross purposes which what indeed do porpoises have to be cross about? there’s dolphin safe tuna but what about the tuna why not tuna safe dolphin and how do we decide what is a pet or at least not to eat and what to eat and what about potatoes they have eyes but not I

P1050756

that’s another project of judi’s I think, the cross purposes here very sculptural deep impression oh what a relief and the gold like money honey

P1050757

and and & it’s on the press and so love the shape oh would kinda like a different placement but the paper is too long to go that way and so of the two possible choices I pick the one and yes indeed that will do

P1050758

next >

This entry was posted in art, printing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to print in progress – I start – 12

  1. Pingback: print in progress – I start – 13 | 2m2t

  2. Pingback: print in progress – I start – 11 | 2m2t

Leave a Reply

