art in progress – I start #2 – 5

previously

P1040153

Back to me and has an organic tree sorta feeling so hmn what to do add more leaves? Or dots I don’t know why but that seems like something to do so I reach for a pen but on the way to that there’s an awl in the jar.

P1040154

P1040155

Oh pokey pokey holes that’s fun just in the paper not my finger too thank you very much oh the paper has to go somewhere bump out the back let’s see do some the other way too who knows maybe they’ll all get squished in the mail anyway but right now it’s pretty cool.

P1040157

P1040160

Then was mending something the other day so know where the needle and thread is so let’s do that too. The holes could imply curves right but the stitches connect the dots go straight and make their own angular shape. And so it goes.

P1040159

next >

This entry was posted in art and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to art in progress – I start #2 – 5

  1. Pingback: art in progress – I start #2 – 4 | 2m2t

  2. Pingback: art in progress – I start #2 – 6 | 2m2t

Leave a Reply

